The guy I can’t get out of my head…

By: panoramaofthoughts

Jul 27 2012

Category: Animals, Daily Dose, Personal, Pets

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.6
Focal Length:5mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/75 sec
Camera:FinePix JX300

This is about a young adolescent male … well, about a dog actually. He used to visit me everyday and I would give him some leftovers (mostly chicken or meat) from our meals or milk. Unfortunately, he was taken by the MCD people about a week back. Two days back, as I was accompanying my mum to the market, she screamed…”oh what is this!!!!”. I turned around to see Poltu (this dog) jump on me.  Obviously that attracted a bit of attention and before I knew it other dogs came and bullied him and he disappeared. He probably hasn’t eaten in days…no territory of his own and no friends and certainly no experience. And he is just 6 months old! I wish he would just come back…somehow…

Leave a Reply

