Compliment

By: panoramaofthoughts

Mar 23 2013

Category: Animals, Dogs, Fun, Personal, Pets

4 Comments

Aperture:f/8
Focal Length:5mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/34 sec
Camera:FinePix JX300

I have resumed my evening walks which only means one thing – the dogs have one more friend for the evening. However, my enthusiasm is easily misinterpreted by most people. But they’ll misunderstand any which way, so I don’t’ bother much anymore.

Normally after 45 mins walk, I sit on a bench for a while or swing a bit (which I dare say is fun, at any age πŸ˜€ ). The dogs accompany me everywhere.

Yesterday an uncle who was passing by stopped and started chatting with my mother. I thought I’d join them and the dogs followed suit. Uncle didn’t seem like a dog lover but all he said was… “ what would these dogs do without you. I think if you go missing for one day, they’d…I wonder what they’d do…“. Ofcourse I laughed and ofcourse they wouldn’t miss me like that. But I guess they would miss me a bitΒ  and that’s good enough πŸ™‚

4 comments on “Compliment”

  1. Love the photo … and I love your passion.

  2. I’m sure they’ll miss you a lot πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

