Nice juicy leg…

By: panoramaofthoughts

Apr 12 2013

Category: Animals, Daily Dose, Pets

23 Comments

Aperture:f/3.1
Focal Length:6.3mm
ISO:356
Shutter:1/353 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S210

I am sure Dushtu wished that this was actually something he could eat…you know a nice, fleshy leg…

This also happened to be Dushtu’s way of playing with me, giving me attention and maybe showing affection too πŸ™‚

23 comments on “Nice juicy leg…”

  1. He’s calling dibs on your leg lol

  2. My kitty Simba does this all of the time too, aha.

    Sara

  3. Love the picture! What a fab shot!

  4. He has a good bite there …. glad you had the socks on. Have a great weekend now.

  5. He’s beautiful! πŸ™‚ What a great picture! (I hope your leg was okay)

  6. It might be affection but suspect it might have hurt a little πŸ˜‰

  7. Mmm, perhaps he is a fashionista and objects to sandals and socks?

  8. A hard way to say I love you… πŸ˜€

  9. This made me laugh my head off! what is with the Ginger Ninjas ,,,,they always give you a love bite hahahaha beautiful…by the way socks are gorgeous πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

