Clearly Irritated!

By: panoramaofthoughts

Apr 24 2013

Category: Animals, Daily Dose, Pets

11 Comments

Aperture:f/3.1
Focal Length:6.3mm
ISO:136
Shutter:1/250 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S210

11 comments on “Clearly Irritated!”

  1. Hahahaha poor baby had enough!

  2. Dont you just hate it when people say. I get it. I know just what to do with all now. Mass change just doesn’t happen like that. Any leader that expects it is lying to themsleves. That means all leaders including self leaders. Throughout history proves that leaders that did lost all.

    • True. At the risk of sounding stupid, I couldn’t quite grasp the context …

      • Poople running around taking pictures of peole without their permission then using that picture for a put down. You tell them and yet they still see it and join the bashing in it on places like facebook. I know it is wrong but “I am still going to use it to join a public bashing.

      • Actually, I don’t think taking pictures of my “cat” parallels that with taking pictures of “humans” without their permission.
        I use the pictures because I like to…because I LOVE my cats!

  3. lol… but at least he showed his head 😀


Leave a Reply

