Me first

By: panoramaofthoughts

May 23 2013

Category: Animals, Daily Dose, Pets

12 Comments

Aperture:f/3.1
Focal Length:6.3mm
ISO:411
Shutter:1/124 sec
Camera:COOLPIX S210

Both Dushtu and Mishti want to be the “first” one to enter ( as if it would make any difference, afterall what they are after is not kept openly on the table), hoping to be the first one to find gold…errr, actually food !!!

12 comments on “Me first”

  1. I wonder what is for dinner today … when both are that eager – maybe chicken, my cats loved chicken.

    • Yea my cats loved chicken too. πŸ™‚
      But at this moment they didn’t know what was cooking. It is just a general eagerness they show around mealtime, actually much before mealtimes! πŸ™‚

      • Do you cats eat everything … do you fix their food ???

      • actually, I do cook for them . And they like fish most followed by chicken. πŸ™‚

      • Fish, my cats couldn’t eat fish .. they liked but .. but everything came back up again very soon. Strange, because they hadn’t grown up together or something like that. But I think Zoda did because Whiskey did it.

      • ha ha….that’s cute…almost like siblings. πŸ™‚ As a kid, I used to do everything that my brother did. He was elder to me by a couple of years. He loved soccer, so I started watching that…like that…

  2. Just a little push.. lol πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

